IPL 2022: KKR vs LSG Probable Playing 11 and Dream 11 Predictions

The last week of IPL 2022 is all about qualifications and eliminations. After seeing 95% of the tournament done, we still have only one team (Gujarat Titans) that’s perfectly qualified for playoffs.

And with tonight’s match, we see the fate of both KKR and LSG. A win for LSG will put them in the top two slots, although RR’s next would finally decide the spots. But LSG has qualified anyway, so a simple win tonight or not having the biggest loss will push it anyway to the playoffs. So, they may once again rely on the openers and medium pacers they’ve got, to secure a win after two straight losses – their first time this season.

KKR on the other hand may rely on the middle order since they’re still trying to find the right partner to Venkatesh Iyer for the opening. Yet, their middle-order comprising Shreyas, Niteesh, Rinku and Andre Russell seems good. But the mystery spinners – Sunil Narine and Varun Chakravarthy should play a good part too win this match, as it’s a deciding one for them.

If they win with a huge margin, they can replace Delhi Capitals to settle at No.4, and walk into playoffs (provided that DC loses their next fixture).

KKR vs LSG Probable Playing 11 For IPL 2022

  • Kolkata Knight Riders
    Venkatesh Iyer, Baba Indrajith/Sheldon Jackson, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer(c), Sam Billings(w), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, and Varun Chakravarthy.
  • Lucknow Super Giants
    Quinton de Kock(w), KL Rahul(c), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni/Manish Pandey, Marcus Stoinis/Evin Lewis, Jason Holder, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, and Avesh Khan.

KKR vs LSG Dream 11 Predictions For IPL 2022

Venkatesh Iyer, Quinton de Kock (wk), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Niteesh Rana, Krunal Pandya, Sunil Narine, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, and Varun Chakravarthy.

Setting KL Rahul or Sunil Narine as captain and Quinton de Kock or Avesh Khan and VC is recommended. You may also try Ravi Bishnoi or Shreyas Iyer too.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here