BCCI has finally released the official fixtures of IPL 2020 today. Under the new dates, defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings in the opening match. BCCI is yet to announce dates and venues for the playoffs but has given the complete fixtures list of Dream 11 IPL 2020.

Dream 11 IPL 2020 Official Schedule Released by BCCI

After few players tested for COVID-19 and few leaving the tournament already, BCCI has stayed still on continuing with the tournament anyway. The cricket governing body has released the official schedule of Dream 11 IPL 2020 on Sunday evening, where the Chennai Super Kings will be playing against Mumbai Indians as the initial match.

Jay Shah, the secretary of BCCI said the “There will be 10 doubleheaders with the first match starting at 3:30 PM IST and 2:00 PM UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7:30 PM IST and 6:00 PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.”

The league matches are set to end on November 3rd with Sunrisers Hyderabad playing against Mumbai Indians. BCCI is yet to announce venues for the playoffs and final of the IPL 2020. Until then, here’s the official list of Dream 11 IPL 2020 Schedule of all matches.

 

 

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here