Black Shark 3 gaming phone is getting its successor, “Black Shark 3S”. The Chinese Social media platform “Weibo” has officially confirmed the launch of Black Shark 3S. 

Black Shark 3S launch date confirmed, powerhouse gaming phone incoming.

Black Shark posted the teaser of Black Shark 3S on Weibo and announced the launch date. The gaming device will be launched on 31st July 2020 at 15:00 CST (that’s 08:00 BST, 09:00 CEST).

As of now, nothing much is known about Xiaomi Black Shark 3S. But, we can speculate that it will be using Qualcomm Snapdragon 85+ and it will give access to the latest hardware to power the device. 

The gaming device can have a 6.67-inch 1080p display of Black Shark 3 or 7.1-inch 1440p display of Black Shark 3 Pro. Black Shark 3S will be moving to 120Hz from 90Hz. None of the specifications is confirmed, but the launch is confirmed. 

The Black Shark 3S might have 8GB or 12GB RAM, which is more than Black Shark 3. And some of the gaming phones have 16GB RAM.

In 2019, the Black Shark 2 Pro Version was shipped with new features. After that, Black Shark 3 launched many other devices like Nubia Red Magic 5A, Asus ROG Phone 3, and Lenovo Legion Phone Duel. All the other details of the devices will be announced on July 31. 

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here