Apple Event Live Stream
Apple Event Live Stream

Apple first time live stream on Youtube. Today is the most awaiting event for tech lovers. Apple is going to announce its new iPhone at Steve Jobs Theatre at the company’s headquarters in California.

In this event, three mobile phones are expected to launch.  According to the rumors its already cleared that apple will add the third camera in the back. We can also expect some other software release from apple.

In the previous events, apple always live stream the events on their own website. But for the first time, they are streaming the event on the youtube. They already streaming on the twitter and Microsoft Edge browser.

This decision may lead to more viewership of this event, as we know youtube has more reach as compared to twitter in the Asian continent.

The exact time of the event to start is 10 AM PT (a PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 10:30 PM New Delhi, 7 PM in Paris).

Users can watch directly on the Apple Event Section on their website. If you want to stick with Youtube then you can watch on apple’s official channel. Apple add more option, that is you can watch as well as tweet about the new products on the twitter platform.

Apple iPhone Pro

You can also watch the live stream on this page, we will embed the live event for you, so stick to BabbleSports for all the live updates.