The draw for Euro 2020 official group is today. The tournament will be organized in twelve different countries across the globe to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the first European Championship, held in France.

Dates for Euro 2020: This tournament will be played during sunny days in summer season as commencing from June 12, 2020, and ends on July 12, 2020, prior to strange winter.
Locations for Euro 2020: For the very first time in history, Euro is going to be hosted across the whole continent, running in around 27 European cities.

If you’re planning to watch the huge event, then you can already save the mile, and the towns include Baku, Copenhagen, Munich, Budapest, Amsterdam, Saint Petersburg, Rome and Bilbao. Moreover, this will also host in other regions such as Glasgow, Dublin and London.

A number of teams: The total of 24 teams will be participating in this gaming tournament. These teams are segregated into the team of six groups

How can I proceed for tickets?

If you’re a real fan of Football, then you can apply for tickets through the public ballot from December 4, 2019, to December 18, 2019.

The Republic of Ireland is first-time hosting the tournament of Football.

UEFA EURO 2020 Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

UEFA EURO 2020 Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

UEFA EURO 2020 Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria

UEFA EURO 2020 Group D: England, Croatia, Czech Republic

UEFA EURO 2020 Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland

UEFA EURO 2020 Group F: Portugal, France, Germany

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here