IPL 2020 starts at least. Its on everyone’s mind that they will are gonna miss the biggest 2020 Tournament of Cricket this year. But after 3 month late on actual schedule start in UAE.

Kings XI Punjab Team 2020 Players List:

Kings XI Punjab not able to score on the IPL title in the previews league season. Only one time they up to the final. But this year its a totally different picture. Because they have the strongest batting line up in the history of IPL. They are on the paper but can they actually perform on the field. Let’s see what they have in their team. Today is the first match of the Season 2020 for the KXIP.

  • KL Rahul (C)
  • Karun Nair
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Mujeeb ur Rahman
  • Chris Gayle
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Hardus Viljoen
  • Darshan Nalkande,
  • Sarfaraz Khan,
  • Arshdeep Singh,
  • Harpreet Brar,
  • Murugan Ashwin,
  • K Gowtham,
  • J Suchith,
  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • Sheldon Cottrell,
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Ishan Porel,
  • Ravi Bishnoi,
  • James Neesham,
  • Chris Jordan,
  • Tajinder Dhillon,
  • Prabhsimran Singh,
  • Agnivesh Ayachi,
  • Harpreet Brar,
  • Murugan Ashwin.

They bought the Glenn Maxwell back at the highest bid in IPL 2020. Chris Gayle and KL Rahul also known for their opening performance in the last Season IPL. Lets see how they are gonna perform this year. Good Luck!

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here